Top

Meeting at the Institute for Historical Review, Mar. 6, 2010

March 13, 2010

The Voice of Reason Broadcast Network is pleased to replay three speeches given at the Mar. 6 meeting of the Institute for Historical Review (IHR), delivered by Tomislav Sunic and Mark Weber:

Speech 1

Tomislav Sunic discusses the seldom told ethnic cleansing of ethnic Germans from eastern Europe that occurred in the aftermath of the Second World War.

6 MB / 32 kbps mono / 0 hour 25 min.

Speech 2

Mark Weber discusses the current political & cultural malaise afflicting America, and what the IHR and other organizations are doing in response.

7 MB / 32 kbps mono / 0 hour 31 min.

Speech 3

Tomislav Sunic discusses nationalist movements in Europe, and contrasts those with the one in the United States.

7 MB / 32 kbps mono / 0 hour 30 min.

(Thanks to Jamie Kelso for recording these speeches.)

Comments

5 Responses to “Meeting at the Institute for Historical Review, Mar. 6, 2010”

  1. weston on March 14th, 2010 7:01 pm

    I am not convinced, that the US, is in the best situation. Britain, France, Holland etc…. are probably in the toughest predicaments, simply due to the fact, that they have a small geographical land mass, and even without the immigration invasion, they already have very densely populated borders. Eastern European nations, are in the best circumstance, simply due to the fact, that they are racially and culturally homogenous, and in an almost ironic twist, they haven’t been subjected to the same type of brainwashing and propaganda, that the folks in the west have been force fed for the last few decades.

  2. Mort on March 15th, 2010 5:52 am

    Tom Sunic was absolutely right. Especially about Russia. He even touched on the mongoloid admixture going on in Eastern Europe, when the best (read nordic) populations in those countries were genocided by the egalitarian system of the Soviet Union.

    AMERICANS: Trust us Europeans on this. Russian nationalists are mostly racially mixed, rude, brutish and historically retarded skinheads, and Putin is absolutely opposed to our people. Germany, Sweden, Italy, USA and the Benelux countries are where the intelligent nationalist leaders and infrastructure exists, and thus a hope of nationalist victory, not Russia.

  3. weston on March 15th, 2010 10:19 am

    I didn’t see much white intelligence or culture, the last time i was in upper state New York(so don’t talk). Eastern Europeans are not as stupid and as backwards as you might think. I am not saying, that there is a big white movement happening in places like Russia, and the notion that Putin is going to save all white people, is ridiculous. I will say this, even though Eastern Europeans have a lot of faults, unlike the folks in the west, Poles, Czechs, Croats etc….do not apologize, for their own history, culture and skin color.

    BTW….I was in Germany, Czechia and Poland last year, and i don’t remember seeing any Mongoloids, but, i did see dozens, upon dozens of Turks, in medium sized German cities like Gorlitz. That makes me think, what does Berlin, Frankfurt, and Bonn look like by now?

  4. Au on March 21st, 2010 2:04 pm

    It’s an ironic twist indeed. I think some European archetypes and character traits resurfaced in the ex-Soviet states. In these states the peoples were left alone to a large degree; they were allowed to remain ethnically homogenous.

    I think the Jew’s grand strategy is the removal of European types from the meme and trait pool, through the removal of them in the gene pool. It is also the Jew’s great fear that left alone, Europeans might inevitably revert to their former ways. The only way to truly prevent this is to mix them into oblivion, creating a clever justification for this through economics and the capitalist system.

  5. Rich on March 21st, 2010 8:57 pm

    I’m surprised that Sunic joined American Third Position (A3P). I thought his view was that a political movement should come only after a cultural movement has made some headway. Right now, White Nationalism doesn’t have much of a cultural voice.

    I hope the best for A3P, but I hope Sunic continues to focus on culture (paganism, literature, music, art) rather than politics (which I think is a dead end at this point).

    Perhaps, on a future show, Sunic can discuss what he hopes to accomplish with the A3P.

    Great speeches from Sunic as usual.

Bottom